Catz Fellows of the British Academy

Catz Fellows of the British Academy

Catz Alumni and Fellows have made distinguished contributions in a number of fields and many of them have been recognised by Fellowship of the British Academy. We highlight a number of them below, though this is no exhaustive list. If you are a Catz alumnus and a British Academy Fellow, please contact the Development Office to be added to our list.


Professor David Womersley, Fellow

Professor Richard J Carwardine, Honorary Fellow

Professor Noam Chomsky, Honorary Fellow

Nicholas H Stern, The Rt Hon Lord Stern of Brentford, Honorary Fellow

Professor Joseph E Stiglitz, Honorary Fellow

Professor John O Bayley, Emeritus Fellow

Professor Peter G M Dickson, Emeritus Fellow

Professor Jose F Harris, Emeritus Fellow

Melvyn Bragg, the Lord Bragg of Wigton (BA Honorary Fellow), Domus Fellow