Alumni Books

The Joshua Files

The Joshua Files series (Darkwater)

The Joshua Files is a thriller book series which follows the story of Joshua Garcia as he travels in the Mayan ruins following the work of his archaeologist father Andres Garcia. He is accompanied by his three friends: Tyler Marks, Ixchel, and his cousin Benicio.

There are five books in the series:

  • Invisible City
  • Ice Shock
  • Zero Moment
  • Dark Parallel
  • Apocalypse Moon

More Info