New Fellows Elected to College

Five new Fellows have been elected to the College: Dr Katherine Rundell (2005, English Language & Literature), Dr Lys Alcayna-Stevens, Mrs Carey Forster, Dr Cayenna Ponchione-Bailey and Mrs Inge-Marie Rossouw-Smith.

Congratulations to all of our new Fellows on their election.

Pictured above: Dr Ponchione-Bailey, Dr Alcayna-Stevens, Dr Rundell, The Master, Mrs Rossouw-Smith and Mrs Forster.

Latest News and Events


21 September, 2024

50 Years of Women, the early years